I love, love, love Blue Beatrice by Crescent Colors

I bought a skein of Blue Beatrice by Crescent Colors the other day, to use in a large project I’m working on.  I kept looking at it on my design table and decided I had to use it by itself first, because I’m crazy about it.  So I changed the floss color and the name for today’s freebie to Blue Beatrice Alphabet, and here it is!

Blue Beatrice Alphabet

Happy, happy stitching!

Remy

One thought on “I love, love, love Blue Beatrice by Crescent Colors

  1. Remy, Thanks for this alphabet! I am trying to build files of smaller alphabets, also and this is going in there. Happy Stitching Day to you!

    Deb in Idaho

Leave a Reply

