New Freebie in the Shared Files Widget ~ My Little Cats

Thanks to reader Katherine M., I now have a better idea as to why some of you are having trouble downloading my charts.  If you come to my blog on a direct link to an individual  pattern,  such as Craft Gossip provides,  the Shared Files widget does not show up.  You can only double click on the pattern’s picture to enlarge it, but you do not have access to the whole pattern.

To get the actual pattern,  scroll up to the top of the page you landed on and click on my blog title, Embroiderbee’s Primary Hive, which will bring you to the blog’s main page.  The Shared Files widget will be on the right hand side of the blog, and you can look for the title of the pattern that you want in the widget.  My patterns are in chronological order, so if you want the latest one, it will be at the top of the list.  If you’re looking for an older release, scroll down through the patterns by name until you locate the one you’re seeking. Capiche?  I hope this clears things up.

My Little Cats have Hearts of Gold

Here’s a little freebie inspired by my furballs, which is for your personal stitching pleasure only.  It’s under my copyright and cannot be used for any commercial purpose.

Happy Stitching!

Remy

5 thoughts on “New Freebie in the Shared Files Widget ~ My Little Cats

Leave a Reply

