Embroiderbee’s Irish Coffee 2012 ~ Freebie

I adore the smell and taste of coffee!  This pattern celebrates Irish Coffee and St. Patrick’s Day with its green and brown colors and subtle four-leaf clovers.   There are several special stitches, and it measures 6  1/4″  X  15  1/2″ on 16 ct fabric.   Irish Coffee is under my copyright and released for your personal, non-commercial use only.

 

     Thank you to all the lovely stitchers who write to me and comment on my patterns.  I love the thought that together we can create heirlooms!  I try to respond to comments  personally, but time and life sometimes interfere.  Just know that I truly appreciate your feedback … it keeps me excited about designing! 

  Happy Stitching!

  Remy

9 thoughts on “Embroiderbee’s Irish Coffee 2012 ~ Freebie

  1. Your patterns are wondrful, and your generosity giving some away y very appreciated.
    Thank you for all of us embroideres, wish there was time to do them all.

  2. Pingback: Irish Coffee Sampler · Cross-Stitch | CraftGossip.com

  3. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Textual List: Friday, 10 Feb 2012

Leave a Reply

