How to find the right color chart for one of the designs in the post below

After wrestling with trying to add the titles for the pictures of my charts … after I posted them, I decided to do a second post instead. So here goes:

The pattern names for the pictures read from left to right:

All my scattering moments … I,  All my scattering moments … II,  All my scattering moments … III,

A reader lives a thousand … IA reader lives a thousand … II,  and  Choose your colors

The actual patterns will be posted in the Shared Files III widget on the right hand side of the bottom of the blog.  Tomorrow.

Remy

 

 

 

One thought on “How to find the right color chart for one of the designs in the post below

  1. […] How to find the right color chart for one of the designs in the post below – 1 freebie(s)? […]

Leave a Reply

